Faculty

Prof. Dr. Habib Ur Rehman
Dean ( Professor )
mughalhabib@uet.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Sajjad H. Sheikh
Chairman ( Ph.D Professor )
sajjad@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Amir Ikhlaq.
Ph.D Associate Professor
aamirikhlaq@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Umar Farooq
Ph.D Associate Professor
umarfarooq@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Mehwish Anis
Ph.D Assistant Professor
mehwish@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Irfan Jalees
Ph .D Assistant Professor
jalees@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Zunaira Asif
Ph.D Assistant Professor
zunairaasif@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Ghulam Hussain
Ph.D Assistant Professor
ghussain@uet.edu.pk
Engr. Arfa Iqbal
Lecturer
arfa.iqbal@uet.edu.pk
Engr. Tanveer Ahmed
Lecturer
tanveerahmed@uet.edu.pk
Ms. Qurat-Ul-Ain
Lecturer
Engr.Gul -E- Hina
Lecturer
gulehina@uet.edu.pk
Engr. Haroon Rashid
Lecturer
hrmian@uet.edu.pk
Engr. Abdul Mannan Zafar
Lecturer
amzafar@uet.edu.pk
Engr. Zukhruf Asim
Lecturer
zukhruf@uet.edu.pk
Engr. Sahar Aurangzeb
Lecturer
sahar@uet.edu.pk